Vorstand

DER VORSTAND

VORSTAND

Landesvorsitzender

Markus Sawade

 

Telefon: 0431 530 52 336

markus.sawade@bds-sh.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Wolfgang Koll

N3MO New Marketing 3.0

Telefon: 04351 – 6666480

wolfgang.koll@bds-sh.de

 

Schatzmeisterin

Janette Otto

Buchhaltungsservice Otto

Telefon: 04606 965 95 40

janette.otto@bds-sh.de

 

BEIRAT

Beisitzer

Stefan M. Jarszick

 

Mobil: 0173 200 07 90

stefan.jarszick@bds-sh.de

Beisitzer

Lothar Koch

Spektrum Finanzberatung

Telefon:04636 976 878

lothar.koch@bds-sh.de

 

Beisitzer

Wolfgang J. Linker

ALS – Aktivierende LernSysteme GmbH

Telefon: 0461 31 55 32 50

wolfgang.linker@bds-sh.de